Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Kip Moore Slowheart Vinyl LP

Kip Moore Slowheart Vinyl LP

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  • 1 Plead the Fifth 
  • 2 Just Another Girl 
  • 3 I've Been Around 
  • 4 Fast Women 
  • 5 Bittersweet Company 
  • 6 Sunburn 
  • 7 More Girls Like You 
  • 8 The Bull 
  • 9 Blonde 
  • 10 Good Thing 
  • 11 Last Shot 
  • 12 Try Again 
  • 13 Guitar Man

2017 release, the third studio album from the country music artist. Having navigated the path from the staggering success of the release of his smash-hit debut album Up All Night, to the resounding critical acclaim that followed with his sophomore offering, Wild Ones, has hit his stride with of Slowheart. Includes the single "More Girls Like You".