Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Calum Scott Only Human Deluxe CD

Calum Scott Only Human Deluxe CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Deluxe Edition. Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Track Listing 1.If Our Love Is Wrong, 2.Give Me Something, 3.Rhythm Inside, 4.You Are The Reason, 5.Come Back Home, 6.Stop Myself (Only Human), 7.Dancing On My Own 8.Only You, 9.Won’t Let You Down, 10.What I Miss Most, 11.Hotel Room, 12.Good To You, 13.Not Dark Yet, 14.Dancing On My Own [Tiësto Remix] 

Overview: Calum Scott releases his debut album, Only Human, in March 2018. His first single off this album, “You Are The Reason” follows on the heels of Scott’s two previous singles, his original song “Rhythm Inside,” and his version of Robyn’s “Dancing On My Own,” which became a global sensation. Scott wrapped up his first U.S. headlining tour earlier this year with sold-out shows and has performed on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and Dancing With The Stars.