Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Thirty Seconds to Mars America CD

Thirty Seconds to Mars America CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1 Walk on Water

2 Dangerous Night (Produced By Zedd)

3 Rescue Me

4 One Track Mind Feat. A$Ap Rocky

5 Monolith

6 Love Is Madness Feat. Halsey

7 Great Wide Open

8 Hail to the Victor

9 Dawn Will Rise

10 Remedy

11 Live Like a Dream

12 Rider

2018 release, Thirty Seconds to Mars' fifth studio album and first new album in five years. "Walk On Water", the first single from the album, spent five weeks at #1 on Alternative Radio and has crossed over 100 million global streams. The album comes on the heels of the second single "Dangerous Night". Los Angeles' Thirty Seconds to Mars formed in 1998. The band is fronted by actor Jared Leto, who provides lead vocals, guitar, bass, and keyboards to the band's recordings. The band is noted for it's energetic live performances and for fusing many music genres. They have been compared to the sounds of bands such as Pink Floyd, The Cure, Tool, and U2, for their philosophical and spiritual lyrics, concept albums and their use of experimental music.