Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Years & Years Palo Santo Deluxe Vinyl LP

Years & Years Palo Santo Deluxe Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.99 $24.99 Sale

Includes 3 Bonus Tracks. Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

1 Sanctify
2 Hallelujah
3 All for You
4 Karma
5 Hypnotised
6 Rendezvous
7 If You're Over Me
8 Preacher
9 Lucky Escape
10 Palo Santo
11 Here (Interlude)
12  Howl
13. Don't Panic
14. Up in Flames

    Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. A band intuitively connected to great, homespun British pop, Palo Santo announces Years & Years' ascension to the world stage, through an escapist futuristic fantasia created by Olly Alexander. A once-in-a-generation frontman who understands more than most his responsibility as a pop star, his personal leap forward in scope and ambition is reflected in the album's colorful mix of collaborators, which range from Greg Kurstin, Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter to Steve Mac and Sarah Hudson. The album and it's imagery will continue the concept of a genderless dystopian society populated by androids known as Palo Santo (Spanish for "holy wood"), first shown in the music video for "Sanctify".