Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Eric Church Desperate Man Vinyl LP

Eric Church Desperate Man Vinyl LP

Regular price $22.99 $17.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

  • Disc 1 -
  • 1 The Snake
  • 2 Hangin' Around
  • 3 Heart Like a Wheel
  • 4 Some of It
  • 5 Monsters
  • 6 Hippie Radio
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Higher Wire
  • 2 Desperate Man
  • 3 Solid
  • 4 Jukebox and a Bar
  • 5 Drowning Man

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the platinum-selling country music artist. Church comes roaring back with his new album-the first single from which (the title song) has already done major damage to the charts. Ray Wylie Hubbard is among Eric's co-writers here, and you'll encounter Southern-rock power, funky rhythms and the classic Bakersfield sound across The Snake, Hangin' Around, Heart Like a Wheel, Some of It, Monsters, Solid and more. Chris Church won the Album of the Year in 2016 for Mr. Misunderstood and has reached Platinum status.