Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

American Authors Seasons CD

American Authors Seasons CD

Regular price $13.99 $10.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  • 1 Stay Around
  • 2 Say Amen (Feat. Billy Raffoul)
  • 3 Calm Me Down
  • 4 I Wanna Go Out
  • 5 Neighborhood (Feat. Bear Rineheart of Needtobreathe)
  • 6 Can't Stop Me Now
  • 7 Deep Water
  • 8 Bring It on Home
  • 9 Before I Go
  • 10 A Real Place

2019 release, the third album from Brooklyn-based multi-platinum group American Authors. Seasons was recorded with veteran producers Cason Cooley (Ingrid Michaelson) and Trent Dabbs (Kacey Musgraves, TV's Nashville) in a mountainside studio 20 minutes outside Nashville. Surrounded by woods and overlooking nature, the album takes it's title from experiencing all four seasons of Tennessee weather during the recording sojourn, from winter snow to summer sun. Simultaneously, American Authors embraced formative '90s influences, from alternative stalwarts like Weezer and Nirvana. The first single off the album, "Deep Water" was released in May 2018 and garnered over 16 million streams.