Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Norah Jones Begin Again Vinyl LP

Norah Jones Begin Again Vinyl LP

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Vinyl Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

  • 1 My Heart Is Full - 03:06 
  • 2 Begin Again - 03:49 
  • 3 It Was You - 05:30 
  • 4 A Song with No Name - 04:03 
  • 5 Uh Oh - 03:37 
  • 6 Wintertime - 03:48 
  • 7 Just a Little Bit - 05:03

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release by the nine-time Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones. Begin Again is a collection of singles that gathers seven eclectic songs that Jones has recorded over the past year with collaborators including Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett. Features the new song "Just a Little Bit," which was produced by Jones and features her on vocals, piano, and organ along with Brian Blade on drums.