Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jason Eaton One CD
Jason Eaton One CD

Jason Eaton One CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Sealed. Comes in Digipak Case.

1. Furious Love
2. One
3. Saving Grace
4. Higher Than I
5. Someday Soon
6. Capture Me
7. Waiting On You Again
8. All I Have
9. Fall On Us Now
10. Free

Armed with a massive voice and passion for the Savior, Michigan-bred singer/songwriter Jason Eaton offers his national debut, One. Genuine, earnest expressions of faith and love mark the songwriter, worship leader, husband, and father's introduction to Christian music.