Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Gaither Vocal Band Everything Good CD

Gaither Vocal Band Everything Good CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. I'm Gonna Sing
02. Alpha & Omega
03. I'm Not Gonna Worry
04. Hearbreak Ridge & New Hope Road
05. Knowing You'll Be There
06. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
07. When The Rains Come
08. Everything Good
09. Really Big News
10. I Pledge My Allegiance
11. Forgive Me
12. He Came Through
13. When He Talked About His Home
14. It Is Finished
Everything Good marks the Gaither Vocal Band’s first recording with Grammy-winning baritone Russ Taff who blends to perfection with tenor David Phelps, lead singer Guy Penrod and Gaither Vocal Band founder and bass Bill Gaither. The Gaither Vocal Band has sold 1.4 million units plus 17 million Homecoming units. They have won 10 Dove Awards, 1 Grammy and numerous industry awards and have 1 certified platinum video and 1 certified gold video. 
The Gaither Vocal Band has been making music since the early 80s when four men gathered around a piano before a Bill Gaither Trio concert and began harmonizing on the quartet classic “Your First Day in Heaven.” More than a quarter century later, the list of men who have comprised the Gaither Vocal Band over the years reads like a “Who’s Who” among gospel music’s best-loved male voices. 

One of the most lauded and award-winning groups in gospel music garnering five GRAMMY® nominations, two GRAMMY® Awards and 18 Dove Awards, these Gospel Music Association (GMA) Hall of Fame honorees continue to headline one of the largest tours in the field of Christian music annually; and their groundbreaking successes continue to raise the standard in male harmony. The group is now comprised of Bill Gaither, Reggie Smith, Wes Hampton, Adam Crabb & Todd Suttles.