Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Janet Paschal Best of CD

Janet Paschal Best of CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. God Rides On Wings Of Love
02. Lead Me To The Rock
03. It's Lucky We Met
04. I'm Not Ashamed
05. God Will Make A Way
06. Born Again
07. Take This Trial Trip Beside Me
08. Another Soldier's Coming Home
09. Written In Red
10. He'll Deliver Me
11. The Body And The Blood
12. El Shaddai
13. It Won't Rain Always
14. It's Not About Now
15. How Are Things At Home
16. Tell Me
17. You're Still Lord
Bill Gaither has chosen the best of Janet Paschal’s signature performances from the Homecoming video series such as “Written in Red,” “Lead Me to the Rock” and the poignant, “Another Soldier’s Coming Home” and coupled them with revealing conversation, including her valiant battle with cancer, on The Best of Janet Paschal, a personal look into this gifted vocalist’s spiritual journey.