Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Collingsworth Family Brooklyn & Courtney CD

Collingsworth Family Brooklyn & Courtney CD

Regular price $13.99 $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak Case.

1. At the Cross 3:26
2. Bach Concerto in D Minor (Great Is the Lord) 2:58
3. The Prayer 4:24
4. Lover's Waltz 5:13
5. Keep on the Firing Line 2:29
6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus 3:57
7. Let There Be Peace on Earth 4:04
8. Beethoven's Symphony No. 9 (Joyful We Adore Thee) 2:42
9. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus 4:34
10. You Raise Me Up 4:18

Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs. Psalms 150:4 (KJV) When you attend a Collingsworth Family concert, its more than singing. Of course they are known for their superior instrumental work. Both Phil and Kim Collingsworth have recorded award winning instrumental tracks, but now it is time for the next generation to shine s StowTown Records and The Collingsworth Family present Brooklyn & Courtney. Both sisters are well versed as violinists, and fans have been asking for a full-length feature for years. Classics, hymns, Classical numbers and popular songs can all be found in this grand effort. From the epic arrangement of You Raise Me Up, to the simple and heartfelt What A Friend We Have In Jesus, to the toe-tapping Keep On the Firing Line, there is variety and virtuosity in each performance.