Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Triumphant Thankful CD

Triumphant Thankful CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak Case.

1 We Welcome Your Holy Spirit 3:22

2 Chain Breaker 3:30

3 God Will Always Be God 4:27

4 The Cross Is All the Proof I Need 3:18

5 One Happy Man 4:13

6 Thankful, So Thankful 2:55

7 I Know Him 4:02

8 Never Assume 3:06

9 Grace and Mercy 5:00

10 Bottom of the Barrel 2:55

11 My God Called Me This Morning 2:16

America's 8-time Quartet of the Year (Singing News Magazine) returns with a new release that is sure to become a career recording. Thankful takes the listener on a journey both musically and spiritually. Themes of grace, mercy, thanksgiving and hope combined with fresh melodies and relevant lyrics are masterfully performed. Both new and classic songs are also a part of the musical makeup including the American spiritual, My God Called Me This Morning, a Southern Gospel version of the CCM hit Chain Breaker and God Will Always Be God, a new composition co-written by group member, Scott Inman. One listen through and it becomes apparent why this talented foursome has become a multi-award winning fan favorite time and time again.