Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Ryan Stevenson Fresh Start CD

Ryan Stevenson Fresh Start CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


Tack List


001. Fresh Start
002. All Yours
003. Mercy Changes Everything
004. Chasing Your Heart
005. What You Say
006. Not Forgotten (f. TobyMac)
007. From the Ground Up (Bonanza)
008. Give It All Away
009. Dare You To Trust My Love
010. Eye of the Storm (f. GabeReal)



It's impossible to fully appreciate life apart from mortality. Likewise, it's impossible to comprehend grace apart from our shortcomings. On his full-length Gotee Records debut, Fresh Start, GRAMMY®-nominated singer/songwriter Ryan Stevenson declares he has a firm grasp on both. Produced by Bryan Fowler (TobyMac, Hollyn) and Chuck Butler (Royal Tailor), the album is a candid and hopeful glimpse at the heart of a man living in the midst of Christ's unmerited affection and grace.