Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

August Burns Red Found in Far Away Places Deluxe Edition CD

August Burns Red Found in Far Away Places Deluxe Edition CD

Regular price $18.99 $16.99 Sale

Deluxe CD includes 3 Bonus Tracks. Comes in Digipak/Slipcase.

  • 1 The Wake
  • 2 Martyr
  • 3 Identity
  • 4 Separating the Seas
  • 5 Ghosts (Featuring Jeremy McKinnon)
  • 6 Majoring in the Minors
  • 7 Everlasting Ending
  • 8 Broken Promises
  • 9 Blackwood
  • 10 Twenty-One Grams
  • 11 Vanguard
  • 12 Marathon
  • 13 Majoring in the Minors (Reprise)
  • 14 Identity (Midi Version)

Since their formation in 2003, August Burns Red has evolved into one of the biggest names in modern metal. The Lancaster, PA quintet has fiercely connected with a legion of fans worldwide, admired for skillfully crafting a balance between a ferociously heavy sound and empowering lyrical content while showcasing a rich surplus of inventive guitar riffs, blistering solos, and dynamic drumming. Their Fearless Records debut Found in Far Away Places is the climax of the creativity they have been honing for a decade; at once perfecting their brand of inventive metal while still providing unpredictable, unexpected moments that will both surprise and delight the band's fanbase. With a solid collection of 5 previous albums Thrill Seeker (2005), Messengers (2007), Constellations (2009), Leveler (2011), the band's latest release Rescue & Restore (2013) debuted at #9 on the Billboard Top 200. The road to the top has seen the band across the globe alongside the likes of Underoath, A Day To Remember, Lamb of God, Bring Me The Horizon, from South America, to Australian, Japan and Russia, to headlining the Vans Warped Tour for a second time this summer. With the support of a new label, an army of ABR diehard fans, and 11 tracks of their hardest-hitting artillery to date, August Burns Red are ready to make this their most impressive chapter yet.