Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Discovery Jazz Ensemble Prelude to Worship CD

Discovery Jazz Ensemble Prelude to Worship CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Mark Baldwin. Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Song list: Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise, 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord, O My Soul), Oceans (Where Feet May Fall), O, the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus, All Creatures of Our God and King, Agnus Dei, Holy, Holy, Holy, 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus, Revelation Song, Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

Enhance your worship experience with the contemporary sounds of a jazz quartet presenting creative arrangements of well-known hymns and praise songs. You'll enjoy the pleasant blend of the piano, guitar, bass, and drums in this collection. A unique alternative to traditional styles of worship music, this CD is perfect for reflective moments with God or interludes during church services.