Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Various Empty Me CD

Various Empty Me CD

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in a Jewel Case.


01. I Will Worship You
02. Better Is One Day
03. Here I Am To Worship
04. Because
05. For You
06. Empty Me Out
07. Redeeming King
08. Great And Mighty
09. Remember
10. Empty Me
11. Lord Reign In Me
12. The Beauty Of Simplicity
This worship album will take the opportunity to introduce some new artists to consumers as well as new worship songs and favorites. The album features exclusive unreleased worship by some of the up and coming new artists including Jeremy Camp, Kutless, Telecast- plus features songs from the Supertones, new artist Jadon Lavik, and more!

  • Worship Collection featuring unreleased versions of well known worship songs from Jeremy Camp, Kutless, The Supertones and more!
  • Aggressive banner ad, print ad, e-blast campaigns on the BEC Recordings web site and participating artist’s sites.
  • Inserts will be added to new releases from Jeremy Camp and Kutless advertising this album to consumers leading them back into stores to purchases this great worship collection.