Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Phillips, Craig & Dean Let Your Glory Fall CD

Phillips, Craig & Dean Let Your Glory Fall CD

Regular price $13.99 $12.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. My Praise
02. Every Day
03. Here I Am To Worship
04. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
05. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
06. Only You
07. The Wonderful Cross
08. Fall Down
09. What Kind Of Love Is This
10. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
For over 10 years, Phillips, Craig and Dean have merged powerful songs and haunting harmonies bringing their listeners into a new and intimate place with their Lord. Last year, the trio deepened the stream with some of the most widely embraced modern worship songs from the church. After the best-selling and critically acclaimed modern worship album, Let My Words Be Few; Phillips, Craig and Dean returns with an all new worship album packed with more of the most popular songs heard in today's church as well as three new worship anthems. Songs include Here I Am To Worship, Lord Let Your Glory Fall, The Wonderful Cross and many more!
With over 2 million albums sold, numerous #1 radio hits, and 7 Dove Awards over 23 years, Phillips, Craig & Dean has withstood the test of time. Today the band continues to tour successfully across the country and remains one of the most recognized sounds in Christian music.