Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Keb' Mo' That Hot Pink Blues Vinyl 2LP

Keb' Mo' That Hot Pink Blues Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $39.99 $34.99 Sale

Double Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

- Disc 1 -

1 Tell Everybody I Know

2 Somebody Hurt You

3 Henry

4 Life Is Beautiful

- Disc 2 -

1 She Just Wants to Dance

2 The Worst Is Yet to Come

3 Government Cheese

4 The Door

- Disc 3 -

1 Come on Back

2 France

3 More Than One Way Home

4 Better Man

- Disc 4 -

1 The Old Me Better

2 Rita

3 Dangerous Mood

4 City Boy

Vinyl LP pressing. Over the past two decades, Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter, guitarist and contemporary blues artist, Keb' Mo', has cultivated a reputation as being a modern master of American roots music through the understated excellence of his live and studio performances. In his release, KEB' MO' LIVE - THAT HOT PINK BLUES ALBUM, Keb' Mo' delivers some of his best material in the most authentic form, through live recordings. Recorded throughout the past year while on tour, and produced by Casey Wasner, the double-disc album features 16 live recorded songs from Keb' Mo's extensive catalog. Several of the tracks are songs off his most recent album, BLUESAmericana, which garnered Keb' Mo' a 2015 Blues Music Award from the Blues Foundation, three 2015 Grammy award nominations and multiple other achievements. Leading up to the release of the album, Keb' Mo' will make various media appearances in support of this highly anticipated new release.