Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Thousand Foot Krutch Untraveled Roads CD

Thousand Foot Krutch Untraveled Roads CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak.

1. Running with Giants
2. Light Up the Sky
3. The River
4. Push
5. Untraveled Road
6. Let the Sparks Fly
7. Born This Way
8. Courtesy Call
9. Be Somebody
10. War of Change
11. The End Is Where We Begin
12. A Different Kind of Dynamite

2017 live release from the Canadian Christian band. Rock favorite Thousand Foot Krutch packs it's biggest hits spanning the trio of independently-released, widely acclaimed albums Exhale (2016), Oxygen: Inhale (2014) and The End Is Where We Begin (2012) into Untraveled Roads. TFK band members Trevor McNevan (lead vocals/songwriter), Joel Bruyere (bass) and Steve Augustine (drummer), along with tour guitarist Andrew Welch, deliver a raw, stadium-shaking live experience on Untraveled Roads. The album was recorded during this year's 46-city Winter Jam Tour Spectacular, the fourth largest first quarter tour in the world (Pollstar) that was attended by nearly 500,000 people. "This album really captures that high-octane energy and electricity you're meant to have at a TFK show, giving our new and old friends a taste of what these last three albums sound and feel like!" remarks McNevan, one of the most charismatic and versatile front men in rock music today. "The live aspect has always been a big part of who we are as a band, and what people have come to expect from us."