Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Sam Levine Smooth Christmas : Jazz Collection CD

Sam Levine Smooth Christmas : Jazz Collection CD

Regular price $13.99 $10.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


001. O Come All Ye Faithful
002. Joy To The World
003. Mary Did You Know?
004. The Little Drummer Boy
005. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
006. O Holy Night
007. The Wexford Carol
008. Away In A Manger
009. Go Tell It On The Mountain / Children, Go Where I Send Thee
010. Angels We Have Heard On High
011. I Wonder As I Wander
012. All Is Well
A smooth jazz holiday collection!
Sam Levine is known for his tender and heartfelt renditions of contemporary hits. Sam has been featured in live performances with such superstars as Whitney Houston and Al Jarreau, has recorded with Michael McDonald, The Neville Brothers, and Amy Grant, and has contributed musically to such motion picture soundtracks as Honeymoon In Vegas and Sweet Dreams. He is at home playing smooth jazz as he is 1950s nostalgic pop.