Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jason Upton Beautiful People CD

Jason Upton Beautiful People CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

1. Beautiful People

2. All Things Are Possible

3. Dear John

4. In Your Presence

5. You Decide What's Beautiful

6. I Will Never Leave You Children

7. Lullaby For a Petrified Sacred Society

8. Everything You Do

9. Into the Sky

10. Sons and Daughters

11. Mom and Dad

12. Never Alone Martin

13. Children of Our Time

Worship Artist Jason Upton is a singer-songwriter with a pastor s heart. Whether it s about his relationship with God, his family or friends, Jason's songs are a reflection of his life and are his life message. Beautiful People is a unique listening experience reflecting Jason's broad interests and influences as a musician. This debut release with Integrity Music reveals his remarkable ability to tell the redemptive story of God through his intimate relationship with Jesus. With the poetic lyrics of Jason's songs at the forefront, Beautiful People has a musical expanse ranging from contemplative pop to epic anthems, inviting listeners to love more, grow more and worship more as they embrace their destiny as the beautiful people of God.