Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jimmy Needham Not Without Love CD

Jimmy Needham Not Without Love CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Track Listing
1. Come Around
2. A Breath Or Two
3. Hurricane
4. Firefly
5. Forgiven And Loved
6. Before And After
7. Tossed By The Wind
8. Unfailing Love
9. Rend
10. The Author
11. The Great Love Story
12. Not Without Love (Benediction)

Not Without Love is the second studio album from CCM musician Jimmy Needham. The album's lead single "A Breath or Two" was released prior to the album, and reached #11 on Christian contemporary hit radio.