Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

All Things New Good News CD

All Things New Good News CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1. You Love Me For Me
2. I ll Be
3. Can t Hold Me Down
4. Believe
5. Take Me Back
6. We Are The Free
7. Who We Are
8. All Because You Love Me
9. Changed
10. The Good News

All Things New is set to release their sophomore album, The Good News, on September 25. This album follows their
self-titled debut in 2013. In support of this new album, the band is currently promoting their radio single, Can t Hold
Me Down, on a radio tour around the country. Can t Hold Me Down is currently available at all digital retailers.
This single was inspired by a sermon based off of Romans 16:20, The God of peace will soon crush Satan under
your feet, shares lead singer Garrett Hornbuckle. No matter how hard the battle is that we are facing, we will never
lose with God on our side. Our God is undefeated. A lot of people, myself included, have listened to the lies of the
Devil and believed them. The Enemy says that we are not good enough, but Romans 8:16-17 declares that we are
children of God and co-heirs with Christ. My heart is that we will all grasp that truth and live it out - NOTHING can
hold us down.