Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

James Vince McMorrow / JVM We Move Vinyl LP

James Vince McMorrow / JVM We Move Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

- Disc 1 -

1 Rising Water 4:56

2 I Lie Awake Every Night 3:19

3 Last Story 4:47

4 One Thousand Times 3:19

5 Evil 4:40

- Disc 2 -

1 Get Low 4:10

2 Killer Whales 5:00

3 Seek Another 4:08

4 Surreal 5:39

5 Lost Angles 4:20


Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. James Vincent McMorrow's 2016 album We Move is his follow-up to his acclaimed Post Tropical, marking a breathtaking and radical sonic shift for the Irish artist, in what is his most expansive, generous, and ambitious work to date. The 10-song collection features production from Nineteen85 (Drake, dvsn), Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Years & Years), and Frank Dukes (Kanye West, Rihanna), as well as mixing from the legendary Jimmy Douglass (Donny Hathaway, Timbaland).