Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

P.O.D. Circles CD
P.O.D. Circles CD

P.O.D. Circles CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak Case.

  • 1 Rockin' with the Best
  • 2 Always Southern California
  • 3 Circles
  • 4 Panic Attack
  • 5 On the Radio
  • 6 Fly Away
  • 7 Listening for the Silence
  • 8 Dreaming
  • 9 Domino
  • 10 Soundboy Killa
  • 11 Home

2018 release. San Diego rock legends P.O.D. return with their album Circles via Mascot Records. Circles sees P.O.D. expanding the horizons of their creative process with the help and new perspective on songwriting by masterful production duo Heavy. The amalgamation of rock, reggae, punk, metal and hip-hop influences is sure to rock the party for years to come. P.O.D. is a Christian nu metal band formed in 1992 and based in San Diego, California. They have sold over 12 million records worldwide. Over the course of their career, the band has received three Grammy Award nominations, contributed to numerous motion picture soundtracks and toured internationally.