Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jerimae Yoder Vertical CD

Jerimae Yoder Vertical CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

1. Intro

2. Evidence

3. Jam w/Toast

4. I Need You

5. Stand Tall

6. Jonah Road

7. Not in Vain

8. Free

9. Core

10. Soul Son

11. Daily

12. Revive

13. It is Well

Jerimae Yoder: Jerimae Yoder (vocals, guitar, programming, electronics).Additional personnel: Sandy Williams (electric guitar, mandolin); Van Lawson (keyboards); Randy Melson (bass instrument); Dane Clark (drums).