Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jennifer Nettles Playing With Fire Vinyl LP

Jennifer Nettles Playing With Fire Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

1 Playing with Fire (3:03)

2 Unlove You (3:55)

3 Hey Heartbreak (3:34)

4 Drunk in Heels (3:22)

5 Stupid Girl (3:38)

6 Three Days in Bed (3:41)

7 Sugar (2:55)

8 Chaser (3:27)

9 Starting Over (4:13)

10 Salvation Works (3:51)

11 Way Back Home (3:31)

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the second solo album from the country superstar. Jennifer Nettles won five ASCAP, ACM Crystal Milestone Award for being the first woman solo songwriter for a Song of the Year since 1972, a Grammy®, CMA, and ACM Award. As the lead vocalist for the decorated duo Sugarland, who earned eight #1 singles and over 22 million in worldwide sales, Jennifer's powerhouse vocals and vivacious energy has made her one of the most admired singer-songwriters in music today. Jennifer Nettles is known primarily for her role in duo Sugarland alongside Kristian Bush. Before Sugarland's inception, she also fronted Atlanta-based bands called Soul Miner's Daughter and Jennifer Nettles Band.