Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Midland On the Rocks Vinyl LP

Midland On the Rocks Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

1 Lonely for You Only

2 Make a Little

3 Drinkin' Problem

4 At Least You Cried

5 Burn Out

6 Out of Sight

7 More Than a Fever

8 Check Cashin' Country

9 Nothin' New Under the Moon

10 This Old Heart

11 Altitude Adjustment

12 Electric Rodeo

13 Somewhere on the Wind

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Midland intentionally nods to the wild west with country music reminiscent of the 1970s and '80s, channeling idols Dwight Yoakam and Willie Nelson, both legends whom they previously opened for on the road. Their 2016 self-titled debut EP was featured in Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly and Billboard and their music video earned them their first CMT Music Awards nomination for Group Video of the Year. On The Rocks is Midland's anticipated first full-length release on Big Machine Records.