Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Aaron Lewis State I'm In Vinyl LP

Aaron Lewis State I'm In Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

  • 1 The Party's Over
  • 2 Can't Take Back
  • 3 Reconsider
  • 4 It Keeps on Workin'
  • 5 State I'm in
  • 6 God and Guns
  • 7 Love Me
  • 8 If I Were the Devil
  • 9 Burnt the Sawmill Down
  • 10 The Bottom

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Known for his outspokenness, impassioned live show and Outlaw Country tunes, Aaron Lewis is back with State I'm In, the follow-up to Sinner, which went #1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums, Top 200 Albums, and Top Digital Albums Charts. Lewis, who fronted the wildly-successful Rock group Staind, sold 13 million albums worldwide and four consecutive top three debuts on Billboard's Top 200, including the single "It's Been Awhile," which remains the most-played rock song of the decade.