Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Reba McEntire Stronger Than the Truth Vinyl 2LP

Reba McEntire Stronger Than the Truth Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $34.99 $29.99 Sale

Double 180gram Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

1 Swing All Night Long with You 

2 Stronger Than the Truth 

3 Storm in a Shot Glass 

4 Tammy Wynette Kind of Pain 

5 Cactus in a Coffee Can 

6 Your Heart 

7 The Clown 

8 No U in Oklahoma 

9 The Bar's Getting Lower 

10 In His Mind 

11 Freedom 

12 You Never Gave Up on Me

2019 release. Stronger Than the Truth is the 29th studio album from country music singer Reba McEntire. The album was produced by Buddy Cannon and features 12 new tracks. Stronger Than The Truth is McEntire's follow-up to her 2017 gospel project Sing it Now: Songs of Faith and Hope. In a statement, McEntire said the album is a return to her roots. The album features songs co-written by familiar names, such as Brandy Clark, Erin Enderlin, Jaida Dreyer and Leslie Satcher. McEntire also co-wrote a song with Ronnie Dunn and Donna McSpadden titled "No U in Oklahoma."