Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Peter Furler Sun & Shield CD

Peter Furler Sun & Shield CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

1 Sun And Shield

2 So High

3 Dare I Say

4 Shame

5 Yeshua (Featuring Mylon Le Fevre)

6 The Overcomer

7 It's Alright (For Lazarus)

8 Right Wrong Girl

9 The High Road

10 We Won't Forget

Sun and Shield is the second solo offering from former Newsboys frontman Peter Furler, capturing his infections energy and boundless faith on ten high-octane original songs. Includes "Yeshua" (ft. Mylon LeFevre), "Dare I Say" "The High Road," and more.