Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Various Max Lucado Out Live Your Life CD

Various Max Lucado Out Live Your Life CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

01. Travis Cottrell (My Inheritance)

02. Tommy Walker (Taste And See)
03. Robin Mark (I Am Not A Soldier)
04. Alli Rogers (Tanzania)
05. Aaron Ivey & Spur58 (Save The Day)
06. Michael Boggs (Said And Done)
07. City Of Life (You Stand)
08. Lenny Leblanc (This Year)
09. Sean Keith (Amen)
10. Jeff Deyo (You Are God)

Max Lucado 3:16 -- Out Live Your Life is the companion CD to the compelling new book from New York Times best selling author Max Lucado. The album features award-winning recording artists Travis Cottrell, Tommy Walker, Robin Mark, Alli Rogers, and many more sharing musical tributes to the timeless message of John 3:16