Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Micah Stampley Release Me EP CD

Micah Stampley Release Me EP CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Heaven On Earth
02. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
03. Lend Your Song To Me
04. Corinthian Song
05. Marvelous
06. I Believe
07. Angels We Have Heard On High

"Heaven On Earth" peaked at #22 on Gospel Radio

Micah Stampley is an internationally renowned praise & worship leader, with one of the most recognizable and dynamic voices of our time. Since the beginning of his career, Stampley was hand selected by ministry leaders Pastor Benny Hinn & Bishop T.D. Jakes, and has traveled the world as the featured psalmist for their crusades and conferences. Newly signed to Music World Gospel, Stampley is poised to solidify his position as one of today’s leading male vocalists. First on deck for Stampley is a 6-Track EP, featuring brand new music (“Heaven On Earth” and “There Is A Fountain”) and key tracks that, before now, were not widely available (including “Corinthian Song,” “I Believe,” and “Lend Your Song To Me”). These six (6) songs demonstrate Stampley’s anointing, charisma, and virtually limitless vocal ability and will be available on November 23th!