Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Bethany Devine Daily Confessions CD

Bethany Devine Daily Confessions CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1. Get Up
2. Family
3. Faith
4. Miracles
5. Release
6. Hold Me
7. Sleep Like a Baby
8. Daily Confessions
9. V.I.C.T.O.R.Y
10. You Brought Me
11. Master
12. El Shaddai

When rising talent Bethany Devine takes the platform, the atmosphere is quickly filled with an anointed, angelic, yet soulful sound; doused with a spirit of worship and praise. Bethany Devine is no stranger to the stage. She has provided background vocals for some of the most dynamic vocalist today. She now takes her place as one of gospel's most sought after voices with one of the industry's greatly anticipated solo releases DAILY CONFESSIONS. Bethany currently serves on the Praise & Worship teams at Full Council Metro Church in Little Rock, Arkansas. Produced by award winning Asaph Alexander Ward, her CD 'DAILY CONFESSIONS'; features all new music and guest vocalist Canton Jones. Her signature voice and remarkable vocal ability is positioning her as a mainstay in Christian music.
A classically trained vocalist with a musical background that spans several genres, Bethany began singing in the children's choir at her pastor father s church at the tender age of 5. Early performance influences included the Hawkins Family, the Clark Sisters, Andre Crouch, and the Winans Family. Secular influences were Prince; Earth, Wind, and Fire; Whitney Houston; Anita Baker, and Aretha Franklin