Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser On The Shores CD

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser On The Shores CD

Regular price $14.99 $12.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak/Slipcase.

1. On The Shores 
2. Love Song 
3. Faith is Rising 
4. Wrecking Ball 
5. Explode My Soul 
6. Earth Like Heaven 
7. Redemption Rain 
8. Threshing Floor 
9. Just One 
10. Empty My Soul 
11. Abba 
12. Endless Ocean

Jonathan & Melissa Helser recently joined the Bethel Music Artist Collective, bringing with them a rich history of passionate worship. Their lives, ministry, and music are a response to their encounters with the love of God.

Originally released in 2012, “On the Shores” possesses the lyrical creativity and abandonment in worship that distinguishes these artists. Jonathan expresses their heart for the project, “As songwriters, we write to express the language of our seasons to God and to man. We gladly give these songs to you – the listener, the worshipper – to pour your own heart over. May you find Him to be as consistently good as we have.”