Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Broken Bells Vinyl LP

Broken Bells Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

  • 1 The High Road
  • 2 Vaporize
  • 3 Your Head Is on Fire
  • 4 The Ghost Inside
  • 5 Sailing to Nowhere
  • 6 Trap Doors
  • 7 Citizen
  • 8 October
  • 9 Mongrel Heart
  • 10 The Mall and Misery

Broken Bells is The Shins' James Mercer & Danger Mouse. Featuring "The High Road" and "The Ghost Inside" Broken Bells features Mercer on vocals, guitars and bass while Brian Burton aka Danger Mouse plays organ, drums, piano, synths and bass. The pair play all the instruments on the album with the exception of a full string section arranged by Daniele Luppi. Broken Bells was recorded at Mondo Studio in Los Angeles and produced by Danger Mouse.