Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Tedeschi Trucks Band Revelator Vinyl 2LP

Tedeschi Trucks Band Revelator Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $39.99 $34.99 Sale

Double Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

Disc 1 -

1 Come See About Me

2 Don't Let Me Slide

3 Midnight in Harlem

4 Bound for Glory

5 Simple Things

6 Until You Remember

Disc 2 -

1 Ball and Chain

2 These Walls

3 Learn How to Love

4 Shrimp and Grits (Interlude)

5 Love Has Something Else to Say

6 Shelter

REVELATOR is the long-awaited, song-oriented debut album by the husband-wife team of singer/guitarist Susan Tedeschi and guitarist Derek Trucks. Filled with smoky, blues-dipped rockers and heart-stilling ballads that show off, respectively, the gutsier and softer side of Tedeschi's vocal ability, plus a series of emotive, story-telling solos shaped by Trucks's uncanny agility on slide-guitar, REVELATOR also serves to introduce the couple's new, 11-piece ensemble Tedeschi Trucks Band. A dramatic leap forward for two of the music world's most dynamic performers, REVELATOR is a confident yet unforced triumph offering a cohesive vision: an idyllic, musical world in which the echoes of so many great traditions Delta blues and Memphis soul, Sixties rock and Seventies funk organically flow together, blending with an entirely original, modern sensibility.