Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Local Natives Sunlit Youth Vinyl LP

Local Natives Sunlit Youth Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Exclusive Clear LP. Sunlit Ink on Cover Transforms in Direct Sun. Comes with FREE Digital Download and Photo Cards.

Track Listing 1.Villainy, 2.Past Lives, 3.Dark Days, 4.Fountain Of Youth, 5.Masters, 6.Jellyfish 1.Coins, 2.Mother Emanuel, 3.Ellie Alice, 4.Psycho Lovers, 5.Everything All At Once, 6.Sea Of Years

Local Natives —"Sunlit Youth" Concord Music Group; Loma Vista; Rock Artist Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Overview: The kick-start album-opener “Villainy” signifies the band’s unbridled new energy and huge ambitions. It feels like a nice wrapping-up of this trilogy of who they are: these Southern California kids who grew up feeling like the world was this endless possibility. 12 tracks, black vinyl, 15 12” insert cards, photo-chromatic ink, 150g, MP3 download card