Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Young Guns Echoes Vinyl LP

Young Guns Echoes Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.99 $23.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factcory Sealed.

1 Bulletproof
2 Echoes
3 Careful What You Wish for
4 Paranoid
5 Mad World
6 Awakening
7 Living in a Dream Is So Easy
8 Buried
9 Mercury in Retrograde
10 Paradise
11 Afterglow

    Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fourth album from UK-based rock quartet band Young Guns. Echoes was produced by multi-platinum award winning producer David Bendeth (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Of Mice and Men). The album features the lead single "Bulletproof." Echoes was the first Young Guns album to be recorded without long-time drummer Ben Jolliffe, who left the band after seven years amicably, but wanting to move in a different direction than the rest of the band. He was replaced by new drummer, Chris Kamrada. Recording started in February 2016. The band recorded in House of Loud in New Jersey. Recording sessions for the album were completed in May 2016.