Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Lay It On Down Vinyl LP

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Lay It On Down Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digtial Download with Lay It Down Acoustic.

  • 1 Baby Got Gone
  • 2 Diamonds and Gold
  • 3 Nothing But the Night
  • 4 Lay It on
  • 5 She's Money
  • 6 Hard Lesson Learned
  • 7 Down for Love
  • 8 How Can You Go
  • 9 Louisiana Rain
  • 10 Ride of Your Life

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2017 release. Kenny Wayne Shepherd is already considered to be at the forefront of contemporary blues. Kenny applied his talents to writing by wood-shedding with several prominent Nashville hit song-writing teams (Keith Stegall, Mark Selby & Tia Sillers, Marshall Altman, Dylan Altman & Danny Myrick). Marrying these songs with his trademark guitar-playing will help expand his already growing base. The album is produced by Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield, Matt Nathanson, Kate Voegele, Amy Grant). Kenny has released several studio albums over the past 22 years and he has experienced significant commercial success both as a blues artist and a young musician.