Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Lindsey Stirling Warmer in the Winter Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP

Lindsey Stirling Warmer in the Winter Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $34.99 $29.99 Sale

Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

  • 1 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy 2:40
  • 2 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch 2:48
  • 3 Christmas C'mon 3:50
  • 4 Carol of the Bells 2:48
  • 5 Angels We Have Heard on High 4:22
  • 6 I Saw Three Ships 2:36
  • 7 Let It Snow 2:54
  • 8 Warmer in the Winter 2:55
  • 9 What Child Is This 3:19
  • 10 All I Want for Christmas 4:05
  • 11 Time to Fall in Love 2:56
  • 12 Jingle Bell Rock 3:49
  • 13 Silent Night 3:57
  • 14 I Wonder As I Wander 4:27
  • 15 We Three Gentlemen (Medley) 2:59
  • 16 Santa Baby 3:23
  • 17 Main Title from Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory) 4:00
  • 18 Hallelujah 3:18

Deluxe expanded edition of Lindsey Stirling's 2017 top-selling debut holiday album featuring guest artists Becky G, Sabrina Carpenter, Trombone Shorty and All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth. Full of cheerful holiday classics and three original songs, this deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks, including three never-before released cuts! Lindsey Stirling is one of the biggest artist development breakthrough stories in recent years. Lindsey Stirling performs a variety of music styles, from classical to pop and rock to electronic dance music. Aside from original work, her discography contains covers of songs by other musicians and various soundtracks. Stirling's eponymous debut album was a commercial success in Europe, selling 200,000 copies in Germany, winning a platinum certification; three additional certifications were given by Austria, Switzerland and Poland. The album was nominated for the 2014 Billboard Music Awardsfor Top Dance/Electronic Albums. Stirling's second album Shatter Me won Top Dance/Electronic Album at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards.