Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Ronnie Milsap Best of Ronnie Milsap CD
Ronnie Milsap Best of Ronnie Milsap CD

Ronnie Milsap Best of Ronnie Milsap CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

  • 1 Smoky Mountain Rain
  • 2 I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World
  • 3 (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
  • 4 Stranger in My House
  • 5 Any Day Now
  • 6 Lost in the Fifties Tonight
  • 7 It Was Almost Like a Song
  • 8 Don't You Know How Much I Love You
  • 9 A Woman in Love
  • 10 He Got You
  • 11 What a Difference You've Made in My Life
  • 12 Show Her

The Best Of Ronnie Milsap is a 12-track collection of chart-topping favorites from the country legend's extensive catalog. The album, which primarily spotlights Milsap's crossover hits of the late '70s-'80s, features 12 of his 35 #1 Billboard Country hits. In his liner notes, Joe Marchese writes that this collection of songs "Celebrates Ronnie Milsap's rich legacy as both an interpretive singer and a musician," adding that the selections, "Are imbued with indomitable spirit and abundant heart. Elegant, emotional, and expressive: This is the sound of Ronnie Milsap. His life is almost like a song... but not one that's much too sad to write. Rather, it's one of pure triumph." Remastered by the Grammy Award-winning engineer Paul Blakemore and new liner notes from music journalist Joe Marchese round out the collection.