Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

She is We War CD

She is We War CD

Regular price $16.99 Sale

1 Boomerang

2 Monster

3 Better Now

4 Crazy Heart

5 Flatlining

6 Blue

7 War

8 Fight for Me

9 Heartstrings

10 Runaways

11 Lead the Fight on

She Is We, fronted by alternative singer-songwriter-force of nature Rachel Taylor (formerly of the duo He Is We) has a tremendously loyal and active fan base well-primed for this much-anticipated 2016 studio album, buoyed by lead single and video "Boomerang."