Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

WET Don't You Vinyl LP

WET Don't You Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

180gram Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

TRACK LISTING: 1. It's All in Vain - Wet (3:34) 7. Small and Silver - Wet (3:51) 2. Deadwater - Wet (3:37) 8. You're the Best - Wet (2:58) 3. Don't Wanna Be Your Girl - Wet (3:17) 9. Move Me - Wet (3:36) 4. Weak - Wet (3:45) 10. Body - Wet (4:17) 5. Island - Wet (4:23) 11. These Days - Wet (4:26) 6. All the Ways - Wet (3:33) 

2016 debut album from Wet. The band is comprised of the songwriter/vocalist Kelly Zutrau (a Boston native), and multi-instrumentalists Joe Valle and Marty Sulkow. Wet met through mutual friends as college students in New York City in 2007. After a few years of informal collaboration, they declared their official musical intentions in the summer of 2012. After releasing a few songs on their own, the band began attracting a diverse and loyal following. Their critically hailed debut EP Wet garnered industry-wide attention and paved the path for the album Don t You. Hailed for their boundless emotional pop well documented by the New York Times, Spin, the Guardian, NPR, and multiple other media outlets, reviews of Wet's previously released tracks have been greeted with a rousing response.