Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Pentatonix That's Christmas To Me Deluxe CD
Pentatonix That's Christmas To Me Deluxe CD

Pentatonix That's Christmas To Me Deluxe CD

Regular price $15.99 $12.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  • 1 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Pentatonix 3:12
  • 2 White Winter Hymnal Pentatonix 2:47
  • 3 Sleigh Ride Pentatonix 2:16
  • 4 Winter Wonderland\ Don't Worry, Be Happy Pentatonix Feat. Tori Kelly 3:27
  • 5 That's Christmas to Me Pentatonix 3:00
  • 6 Mary, Did You Know? Pentatonix 3:23
  • 7 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy Pentatonix 2:06
  • 8 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Pentatonix 3:00
  • 9 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Pentatonix 2:42
  • 10 Silent Night Pentatonix 3:13
  • 11 Let It Go Pentatonix 3:22
  • 12 Joy to the World Pentatonix 2:20
  • 13 Just for Now Pentatonix 3:19
  • 14 The First Noel Pentatonix 3:40
  • 15 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Pentatonix 3:22
  • 16 Mary, Did You Know? Pentatonix Feat. the String Mob 3:22

PENTATONIX THAT'S CHRISTMAS TO ME (DELUXE EDITION) Pentatonix (or PTX) is an American a cappella group consisting of five vocalists originating from Arlington, Texas.[3] The members in this group are Avi Kaplan, Scott Hoying, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Mitch Grassi. Their work, which is mostly in the pop style, consists of covers of existing songs, sometimes in the form of medleys, along with original material. Their music is defined by their own arrangement style, tight vocal harmonies, extensive vocal riffing, deep and steady vocal basslines, and a diverse range of vocal percussion and beatboxing. The Christmas album CD as a deluxe edition containing additional tracks. One of these, "Little Drummer Boy" charted in several Billboard categories including peaking at number two on the "Streaming Songs" chart and number one on the Holiday 100 chart receiving a number of Billboard awards.