Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

CNCO Primera Cita CD

CNCO Primera Cita CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  • 1.Quisiera
  • 2.Tan F cil
  • 3.Reggaet¢n Lento (Bailemos)
  • 4.Primera Cita
  • 5.Para Enamorarte
  • 6.No Entiendo
  • 7.Devu,lveme Mi Coraz¢n
  • 8.Cometa
  • 9.Volverte a Ver
  • 10.Tu Luz
  • 11.Cien
  • 12.M s All
  • 13.Quisiera [Ballad Remix] - (remix, featuring Abraham Mateo)
  • 14.Tan F cil [Remix] - (remix)

2016 release. CNCO is Latin music's newest phenomenon. This group emerged from Univisión's musical competition, La Banda, which is executive-produced by Simon Cowell's SYCO Entertainment, the global icon Ricky Martin, Univisión Communications Inc., and Haim Saban's Saban Brands. At the conclusion of this 13-week program, five contestants were able to achieve their goal of joining CNCO - Christopher Vélez, Erick Brian Colón, Joel Pimentel, Richard Camacho and Zabdiel de Jesús. Comprising five young men, this group is really to show it's talent to the world and launch a long-lasting career.