Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Meghan Trainor Thank You Vinyl Deluxe 2LP

Meghan Trainor Thank You Vinyl Deluxe 2LP

Regular price $34.99 $29.99 Sale

Deluxe Limited Edition Color Double Vinyl LP Record. Comes with Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

  • Disc 1 -
  • 1 Watch Me Do a
  • 2 Me Too a
  • 3 No a
  • 4 Better a
  • 5 Hopeless Romantic B
  • 6 I Love Me B
  • 7 Kindly Calm Me Down B
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Woman Up a
  • 2 Just a Friend to You a
  • 3 I Won't Let You Down a
  • 4 Dance Like Yo Daddy a
  • 5 Champagne Problems B
  • 6 Mom B
  • 7 Friends B
  • 8 Thank You B

Double color vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the sophomore album from Grammy-Award winning multiplatinum pop superstar Meghan Trainor. Boasting the scorching lead single, "NO," and executive produced by Meghan Trainor and Ricky Reed, Thank You is the eagerly awaited follow up to the critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter's platinum #1 debut album, Title, which earned her a 2016 Grammy Award for Best New Artist. After dominating the charts and airwaves throughout 2015 with four inescapable multiplatinum Top 10 smashes, Trainor is poised to soar to even greater heights with the release of Thank You.