Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Piano Guys Uncharted CD
Piano Guys Uncharted CD

Piano Guys Uncharted CD

Regular price $13.99 $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  • 1 Fight Song / Amazing Grace
  • 2 A Sky Full of Stars
  • 3 Hello / Lacrimosa
  • 4 Okay
  • 5 Main Theme (From "Pirates of the Caribbean")
  • 6 Celloopa
  • 7 The Jungle Book / Sarabande
  • 8 Holding on
  • 9 Can't Stop the Feeling
  • 10 Tour de France
  • 11 Uncharted
  • 12 Indiana Jones and the Arabian Nights

2016 release, the first album in two years from. The Piano Guys, the unstoppable classical/pop crossover music stylists. They have become YouTube superstars from their self-made innovative videos that have amassed over 1 billion views. Uncharted features all of their recent hits 'Fight Song/Amazing Grace', 'A Sky Full of Stars', 'Hello/Lacrimosa', and 'Jungle Book/Sarabande', all available for the first time on CD. The album also includes the new original song, 'Okay', featuring TPG's own Al van der Beek on vocals plus more new song surprises.