Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Lone Bellow Walk Into a Storm Vinyl LP

Lone Bellow Walk Into a Storm Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.99 Sale

180gram Vinyl. Includes Free Digital Download.

1 Deeper in the Water 3:52

2 Is It Ever Gonna Be Easy 3:12

3 May You Be Well 4:54

4 Come Break My Heart Again 3:39

5 Feather 3:43

6 Walk Into a Storm 5:06

7 Time's Always Leaving 3:17

8 Can't Be Happy for Long 2:54

9 Between the Lines 4:27

10 Long Way to Go 3:32

The Lone Bellow's earnest and magnetic folk-pop was built to shake the rafters - it's hooky and rousing and performed with absolute commitment. It has been since the beginning and continues with their album Walk Into a Storm. Recorded at the legendary RCA Studio A in Nashville, TN, the album was produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell). The Lone Bellow began as a songwriting project for Zach Williams, whose wife had suffered temporary paralysis following a horseback riding accident. During his wife's recovery, Williams coped with the experience by writing in a journal. At the urging of his friends, Williams learned how to play the guitar and turned his journal entries into songs.